This course is for divorcing parents that have minor children under 18 years old
Completing the 4 hours of Florida divorce parenting class is required for all those parents who are undergoing a divorce with minor children. This is an online course and will allow the parents to overcome the stressful times during divorce. The main goal of the course is to educate divorcing parents regarding the changes that may occur in the family, particularly for the little ones. This course offers guidelines on how you can get accustomed to these changes. The parents will also get to know how to co-parent effectively for the betterment of their kids.
The total duration of the Florida parenting course is 4 hours. However, you may cover the content at your own convenience.
Yes, the course is fully approved by the Florida Department of Children and Families.
You need not have to complete the entire course in one sitting. You can complete it at your own pace.
Yes, you will have to sit for a final examination once you have gone through the entire content of the course.
Yes, you will be receiving a completion certificate once you have passed the examination by fulfilling the required criteria.
This course is mandatory by law in order for the parties to get a final judgment of dissolution of marriage when there are minor children involved.
You need to contact the local court office in order to know for sure whether the course is right for you or not.
Online classes are a lot more convenient as compared to offline classes. You will be getting a lot of liberty to complete the class at your own pace.
You will be receiving your certificate in digital format as soon as you complete your course.
In case you have any queries, you may get in touch with us and we will help you out by providing you with all the required guidelines.
If you want to ask a question send a message.