Includes the 4-Hour Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Education Course & Official Permit Exam online.
The Florida First Time Driver Package includes the 4-Hour Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Education Course & Official Permit Exam online.
The total price of the course is $55.
You can enroll for the course directly from our website. You can also contact us for any queries.
The course will make you familiar with all the traffic rules and regulations of the country. You will also get to know how to drive your vehicle with confidence.
Yes, the course is approved by the Florida Department Highway Safety Motor Vehicles (DHSMV).
The main course takes 4 hours to complete. After that, you will have to give the Official Permit Exam online.
Yes, you will be able to complete the course at your own pace.
The certificate will be reported electronically to DMV offices.
This course will help you to save a lot of money on your insurance cost.
Yes, the course is designed only for the drivers of Florida.
If you want to ask a question send a message.