Have you received a two-traffic citation within a year in Florida?
At JB Safe Driver, you will find 4 hour Florida Basic Driver Improvement Course and 8 hour Florida Basic Driver Improvement Course that can be completed at any time and at any pace. Get the traffic ticket dismissed by taking up the course. The BDI course in Florida helps you to clean up your driving record and keep your insurance premium rates low. This course is very popular in Florida and that is why we have brought 4 hours and 8-hour basic driver improvement course.
Our basic Driver Improvement (BDI) course is always being accessible to you. Our BDI course is fast, easy, and affordable.
You will select this course if you have received two (2) traffic citations within one (1) year or
if you have been ordered to take an 8-Hour driver improvement course.
The course requires 8-hours to complete the BDI course with an 80% score or better on your final exam to pass the basic driver improvement course.
The Basic Driver Improvement Course required a score of 80% or more to pass the final exam.
JB Safe Drivers provides 8-hours Florida basic driver improvement course that is one of the best and easiest ways to reduce traffic ticket points.
The drivers must take a basic driver improvement course to retain their license for a traffic violation that would result in points. It shows a poor driving record also, so you may choose a BDI course in Florida
We are the leaders in providing the best basic driver improvement course in Florida at a very affordable price. All of our courses are approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles.
In Florida, the basic driver improvement course will take at least 8 hours to complete.
The Florida Basic Driver Improvement Course is an 8-hour online course that is approved by FDSMV that can significantly improve safe driving skills, prevent points from a driving ticket, and minimize your insurance rate also.
JB Safe Driver is the best 8-hour Basic Driver Improvement Course provided, which is highly recommended and approved by FDSMV.
A basic driver improvement course can be taken by 5 times for a lifetime.
Once you have completed a BDI course, the completion certificate will be sent to the state of Florida, so the certificate is not needed to show that you passed the basic driver improvement course.
The BDI course permits eligible drivers to take this course online. The fee for the basic driver improvement course is determined by the course sponsor but not more than $100 as required by the law.
This 8-hour basic driver improvement course is designed to follow things like
First, you have to understand that one traffic incident is the cause of several violations. Therefore, points for every violation can be recorded on your driving license. Once you have successfully completed the course, you will need to report that information to the FDHSMV so that those points are removed from your records.
If a driver accumulates 12 or more points within a year, their driving license will be suspended for 1 month. If they receive 18 or more points, the driving license will be suspended for 3 months.
The best way to get points off your license in Florida is to take a Basic Driver Improvement Course online. You can also wait until it expires, or you can hire an attorney to fight your case in court.
Points stay on your driving record for two years from the date of conviction.
If you want to ask a question send a message.